Products

North Kingstown Plant

anvil north kingstown

anvil north kingstown
North Kingstown, RI

160 Frenchtown Road
North Kingstown, RI 02852
Phone: 401-886-3000
Fax: 401-886-3010
Emergency Number: 401-533-6896

Sq. footage: 170,000

Products: Engineered product inquiries for Spring Cans, Constant Supports, Special Supports — Fabricated, etc.

Specs / certs / approvals: ASME NS certificate of accreditation; AMSE NPT certificate of authorization; ISO 9001:2008 certificate of registration

What’s unique: Anvil EPS’s North Kingstown facility is a full-capability machine / fabrication shop. Our in-house capabilities include metal cutting, hot and cold forming, precision machining, rod threading and bending, nondestructive evaluation, welding to AMSE Section IX, shot blasting and painting. Coupled with these capabilities, our extensive experience in both commercial and nuclear applications and our commitment to customer service has made us the industry leader in our products. Our subsidiary shop in Houston, Texas, provides additional capacity and specializes in quick turn variable spring hanger fabrication. Our Henderson, Tennessee, facility produces standard pipe hangers and hardware. Together we are the most complete pipe support manufacturer in the world.

Inspections / quality control: On-site nondestructive examination capability; all inspections are performed by qualified inspectors/examiners; all qualifications are in accordance with SNT-TC-1A requirements.

Nuclear Questions/Sales
Angie Barry
abarry@anvilintl.com
401-886-3025

Quality Assurance
John Lesh
jlesh@anvilintl.com
401-886-3030

Engineering
Linda Vandersip
lvandersip@anvilintl.com
401-886-3043

Technical & Field Services
Carlos Costa
ccosta@anvilintl.com
401-886-3020

Export/World Wide Market
Rick Van Meesen
31-53-5725570
rvanmeesen@anvilintl.com

Emergency Hotline
401-533-6896

National Sales Manager
Gary Szechy
gszechy@anvilintl.com
440-263-0178

Commercial Operations Manager
Jennifer Armitage
jarmitage@anvilintl.com
401-558-2539

Project Estimating
Bob Mathewson
bmathewson@anvilintl.com
401-886-3116

Inside Sales & Quick Turns
Jim Mello
jmello@anvilintl.com
401-886-3121